Administrative/Office

Title Staff Member/Email
Interim Principal Robbie Garnes
rgarnes@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Sharon Gibbs
sgibbs@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Melissa von Poks
mvonpoks@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Jeffrey Walters
jewalters@dcpsnet.org
Director of Student Activities Bradley Atkins
batkins@dcpsnet.org
Secretary Leila Brieling
lbrieling@dcpsnet.org
Attendance Faye Prosise
fprosise@dcpsnet.org
Clerical Aide Brandy Lipscomb
blipscomb@dcpsnet.org
Bookkeeper Carolyn Walker
cwalkter@dcpsnet.org

CTE

Krystle Bailey
kbailey@dcpsnet.org
Laurel Bishop
lbishop@dcpsnet.org
Cindy Blaha
cblaha@dcpsnet.org
Randy Bullock
rbullock@dcpsnet.org
Pinkie Hall
phall@dcpsnet.org
Lori Massengill
lmassengill@dcpsnet.org
Karon Nivens
knivens@dcpsnet.org
Kenneth Porter
kporter@dcpsnet.org
NaTonya Robinson-Williams
nrobinson@dcpsnet.org
Christian Warf
cwarf@dcpsnet.org
Todd Williams
towilliams@dcpsnet.org

English

Samoa Allen
sallen@dcpsnet.org
Christine Begnoche
cbegnoche@dcpsnet.org
A. Scott Brockwell
abrockwell@dcpsnet.org
Mary Dietrich
mdietrich@dcpsnet.org
Heather Dobbs
hdobbs@dcpsnet.org
Frances Elder
felder@dcpsnet.org
Crystal Giannini
cgiannini@dcpsnet.org
Marie Holmes
mholmes@dcpsnet.org
Kymberly Knisley
kknisley@dcpsnet.org
Laura Padgett
lpadgett@dcpsnet.org
Joshua Rowland
jorowland@dcpsnet.org
Lauren Sagiao
lsagiao@dcpsnet.org
Andrew Williams
anwilliams@dcpsnet.org

EL


Exceptional Education

Jennifer Bragg
jbragg@dcpsnet.org
Chevone Clanton
cclanton@dcpsnet.org
Tamara Colbert
tcolbert@dcpsnet.org
Brandie Conner
bconner@dcpsnet.org
Martha Fauntleroy
mfauntleroy@dcpsnet.org
Sydney Gibson
sgibson@dcpsnet.org
Angelyn Hawkes
ahawkes@dcpsnet.org
Taiwanda Johnson
tjohnson1@dcpsnet.org
William Oxenham
woxenham@dcpsnet.org
Nellie Kee
nkee@dcpsnet.org
Sabrina Meade-Skipper
smeade@dcpsnet.org
Robin Pelt
rpelt@dcpsnet.org

Fine Arts

Lauren Coble
lcoble@dcpsnet.org
Ryan Gregory
rgregory@dcpsnet.org
Jamie Loving
jloving@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Parks
jparks@dcpsnet.org
Elizabeth Watkins
ewatkins@dcpsnet.org

Foreign Language

Tamara Cox
tcox@dcpsnet.org
Michael Dalton
mdalton@dcpsnet.org
Yita Gomez
ygomez@dcpsnet.org
Eileen Schroeder
eschroeder@dcpsnet.org

GED

Christopher Baird
cbaird@dcpsnet.org

Gifted Resource

Courtney Massengill
cmassengill@dcpsnet.org

ISS

Arlene Jackson
ajackson@dcpsnet.org

Innovation Specialist

Robert Weaver
rweaver@dcpsnet.org

JROTC

Sam Richardson
srichardson@dcpsnet.org
Duncan Robinson
durobinson@dcpsnet.org

Library

Title Staff Member/Email
Librarians Joni Arnott
jarnott@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Jeanne Minetree
jminetree@dcpsnet.org
Clerk Tara Bonner
tbonner@dcpsnet.org

Math

Brittany McFarlane
bmcfarland@dcpsnet.org
Christina Miller
cmiller@dcpsnet.org
Billy Mills
bmills@dcpsnet.org
Bobby Moore
bmoore@dcpsnet.org
Roberta Morgan
rmorgan@dcpsnet.org
Melissa Romero
mromero@dcpsnet.org
Amanda Shepherd
ashepherd@dcpsnet.org
Andrea Sims
asims@dcpsnet.org
Andrew Trowbridge
atrowbridge@dcpsnet.org
Scott Watts
swatts@dcpsnet.org
Myra Winfield
mwinfield@dcpsnet.org

Occupational Therapist

Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org

P.E.

Jaimee Clary
jclary@dcpsnet.org
Joseph Culbreath
jculbreath@dcpsnet.org
Todd Meanor
tmeanor@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Wegman
jwegman@dcpsnet.org
A. Shawn Wynn
awynn@dcpsnet.org

School Counseling Office

Title Staff Member/Email
School Counseling Director Daniel Rapp
drapp@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Chad Hall
chall@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Sadie Madu
smadu@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Deborah McCollester
dmccollester@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Shaun Winbush
swinbush@dcpsnet.org
VCAC College Advisor Jordan Meadows
jmeadows@dcpsnet.org
School Counseling Secretary Kimberly McFalls
kmcfalls@dcpsnet.org
School Counseling Receptionist Brandi Lundy
blundy@dcpsnet.org

Science

Kristin Buyalos
kbuyalos@dcpsnet.org
Shanna Chambliss
schambliss@dcpsnet.org
Paxton DeBusk
pdebusk@dcpsnet.org
Latrice Johnson
ljohnson@dcpsnet.org
William Kissner
wkissner@dcpsnet.org
Season Klein-Taylor
sklein@dcpsnet.org
William Massello
wmassello@dcpsnet.org
Tequila Ranson
transon@dcpsnet.org
M. Susan Wilson
mawilson@dcpsnet.org

Social Sciences

Richard Beville
rbeville@dcpsnet.org
Kimberly Boozer
kboozer@dcpsnet.org
Jaszmine Cowan
jcowan@dcpsnet.org
Diane Hawkins
dhawkins@dcpsnet.org
Casey Katzenstein
ckatzenstein@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer McIntosh
jmcintosh@dcpsnet.org
Veronica Montgomery
vmontgomery@dcpsnet.org
Caitlyn Raikes
craikes@dcpsnet.org
Alex Reuschling
areuschling@dcpsnet.org
Samuel Rice
srice@dcpsnet.org

 


Support Staff

Bettie Fulgram
bfulgram@dcpsnet.org
Tammy Gholson
tgholson@dcpsnet.org
Gertrude Jennings
gjennings@dcpsnet.org
Monica Jennings
mjennings@dcpsnet.org
Brenda Jones
bjones@dcpsnet.org
Rhonda Murray
rmurrary@dcpsnet.org

School Nurse

Christie Reiter
creiter@dcpsnet.org

SRO

Randall Fish

Technology

Shawanna Hill
shhill@dcpsnet.org
Patrick Judy
pjudy@dcpsnet.org
Gerald Williams
gwilliams@dcpsnet.org