Administrative/Office

Robbie Garnes, Principal

Principal
Robbie Garnes
rgarnes@dcpsnet.org

Melissa Breunle, Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal
Melissa Breunle
mbreunle@dcpsnet.org

Connolly Tom0204 2

Assistant Principal
Dr. Thomas Connolly
tconnolly@dcpsnet.org

Gregory Ryan0260

Assistant Principal
Ryan Gregory
rgregory@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gibbs, Student Support Specialist

Student Support Specialist
Sharon Gibbs
sgibbs@dcpsnet.org

ATKINS Brad0221

Athletic Director
Brad Atkins
batkins@dcsnet.org

Title Staff Member/Email
Secretary Brandy Lipscomb
blipscomb@dcpsnet.org
Attendance Faye Prosise
fprosise@dcpsnet.org
Clerical Aide TBD
Bookkeeper Amanda Warley
awarley@dcpsnet.org

 

 

CTE

Krystle Bailey
kbailey@dcpsnet.org
Laurel Bishop
lbishop@dcpsnet.org
Randy Bullock
rbullock@dcpsnet.org
Brittany Capecci
bcapecci@dcpsnet.org
Thomas Davis
thdavis@dcpsnet.org
Cierra Gravely
cgravely@dcpsnet.org
Karon Nivens
knivens@dcpsnet.org
Kenneth Porter
kporter@dcpsnet.org
NaTonya Robinson-Williams
nrobinson@dcpsnet.org
Alexis Smith
alsmith@dcpsnet.org
Todd Williams
towilliams@dcpsnet.org

English

Samoa Allen
sallen@dcpsnet.org
Christine Begnoche
cbegnoche@dcpsnet.org
A. Scott Brockwell
abrockwell@dcpsnet.org
Mary Dietrich
mdietrich@dcpsnet.org
Heather Dobbs
hdobbs@dcpsnet.org
Frances Elder
felder@dcpsnet.org
Crystal Giannini
cgiannini@dcpsnet.org
Laura Greaves
lgreaves@dcpsnet.org
Marie Holmes
mholmes@dcpsnet.org
Kymberly Knisley
kknisley@dcpsnet.org
Lauren Sagiao
lsagiao@dcpsnet.org
Lauren Streagle
lstreagle@dcpsnet.org
Andrew Williams
anwilliams@dcpsnet.org

EL

Tracy Booker
tbooker@dcpsnet.org

Exceptional Education

Chevone Clanton
cclanton@dcpsnet.org
Brandie Conner
bconner@dcpsnet.org
Carol Dennis
cdennis@dcpsnet.org
Angelyn Hawkes
ahawkes@dcpsnet.org
Taiwanda Johnson
tjohnson1@dcpsnet.org
Nellie Kee
nkee@dcpsnet.org
Sabrina Meade-Skipper
smeade@dcpsnet.org
Sandy Moore
smoore@dcpsnet.org
Samantha Salama
ssalama@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Shupe
jshupe@dcpsnet.org
Selina Thompson
sthompson@dcpsnet.org
Trenite Williams
trwilliams@dcpsnet.org
Briana Wyche
bwyche@dcpsnet.org

Fine Arts

Lauren Coble
lcoble@dcpsnet.org
Steven Cunningham
scunningham@dcpsnet.org
Jamie Loving
jloving@dcpsnet.org
Austin Lynch
alynch@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Parks
jparks@dcpsnet.org

Foreign Language

Tamara Cox
tcox@dcpsnet.org
Michael Dalton
mdalton@dcpsnet.org
David Thompson
dthompson@dcpsnet.org

Gifted

Courtney Massengill
cmassengill@dcpsnet.org

ISAEP

Shawn Gholson
sgholson@dcpsnet.org

ISS

Arthur Wynn
arwynn@dcpsnet.org

Innovation Specialist

Robert Weaver
rweaver@dcpsnet.org

JROTC

Sam Richardson
srichardson@dcpsnet.org
Duncan Robinson
durobinson@dcpsnet.org

Library

Title Staff Member/Email
Librarian Jeanne Minetree
jminetree@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Joni Arnott
jarnott@dcpsnet.org
Clerk Tara Bonner
tbonner@dcpsnet.org

Math

Sharon King
sking@dcpsnet.org
Brittany McFarlane
bmcfarland@dcpsnet.org
Christina Miller
cmiller@dcpsnet.org
Bobby Moore
bmoore@dcpsnet.org
Amanda Shepherd
ashepherd@dcpsnet.org
Andrea Sims
asims@dcpsnet.org
Scott Watts
swatts@dcpsnet.org
Myra Winfield
mwinfield@dcpsnet.org

Occupational Therapist

Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org

P.E.

Jaimee Clary
jclary@dcpsnet.org
Joseph Culbreath
jculbreath@dcpsnet.org
Todd Meanor
tmeanor@dcpsnet.org
Billy Mills
bmills@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Wegman
jwegman@dcpsnet.org
A. Shawn Wynn
awynn@dcpsnet.org

School Counseling Office

Title Staff Member/Email
School Counseling Director Daniel Rapp
drapp@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Chad Hall
chall@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Sadie Madu
smadu@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Deborah McCollester
dmccollester@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Shaun Winbush
swinbush@dcpsnet.org
VCAC College Advisor Julie Trachtenberg
jtrachtenberg@dcpsnet.org
School Counseling Secretary Kimberly McFalls
kmcfalls@dcpsnet.org
School Counseling Receptionist Brandi Lundy
blundy@dcpsnet.org

Science

Kristin Buyalos
kbuyalos@dcpsnet.org
Shanna Chambliss
schambliss@dcpsnet.org
Paxton DeBusk
pdebusk@dcpsnet.org
Marvin Drew
mdrew@dcpsnet.org
Latrice Johnson
ljohnson@dcpsnet.org
William Kissner
wkissner@dcpsnet.org
Season Klein-Taylor
sklein@dcpsnet.org
William Massello
wmassello@dcpsnet.org
Tequila Ranson
transon@dcpsnet.org
M. Susan Wilson
mawilson@dcpsnet.org

Social Sciences

Richard Beville
rbeville@dcpsnet.org
Kimberly Boozer
kboozer@dcpsnet.org
Jaszmine Cowan
jcowan@dcpsnet.org
Diane Hawkins
dhawkins@dcpsnet.org
Rayne Kammerling
rkammerling@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer McIntosh
jmcintosh@dcpsnet.org
Veronica Montgomery
vmontgomery@dcpsnet.org
Caitlyn Raikes
craikes@dcpsnet.org
Alex Reuschling
areuschling@dcpsnet.org
Samuel Rice
srice@dcpsnet.org

 


Support Staff

Lawren Dixon
ldixon@dcpsnet.org
Bettie Fulgram
bfulgram@dcpsnet.org
Tammy Gholson
tgholson@dcpsnet.org
Gertrude Jennings
gjennings@dcpsnet.org
Monica Jennings
mjennings@dcpsnet.org
Brenda Jones
bjones@dcpsnet.org

School Nurse

Christie Reiter
creiter@dcpsnet.org

SRO

Randall Fish

Technology

Shawanna Hill
shhill@dcpsnet.org
Patrick Judy
pjudy@dcpsnet.org
Gerald Williams
gwilliams@dcpsnet.org